Seth Kesarimal Porwal College of
Arts and Science and Commerce, Kamptee

Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur
Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore
Granted Hindi Liguistics Minority Status by Govt. of Maharashtra

Alumni Association

President Dr. M. B. Bagade
Vice-President Dr. I. R. Hussain
Secretary Dr. I. S. Basu (Mob. No- 9850316583)
Joint Secretary Prof. V. B. Wanjari
Treasurer Dr. K. M. Dhole
Excutive Member Dr. A. H. Ansari
Excutive Member Dr. A. R. Khobragade
Excutive Member Dr. S. A. Mondal
Excutive Member Prof. K. R. Gandhewar
Excutive Member Prof. L. P. Rinkey
Excutive Member Mr. H. R. Sharma


For Registration Click Here


turbo-charged by: eCraft|powered by: Precision