Seth Kesarimal Porwal College of
Arts and Science and Commerce, Kamptee

Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur
Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore
Granted Hindi Liguistics Minority Status by Govt. of Maharashtra
Click here to Apply Online for Admission
Executive Committee
President Shri Sunilkumar Porwal
Vice-President Shri Sanjivkumar Porwal
Secretary Shri Vijaykumar Sharma
Joint-Secretary Shri. Abhimanyu Porwal
Treasurer Shri. Akhil Porwal
Director, Development Shri Ashokkumar Bhatia
Director, Accounts & Administration Shri. Arihant Porwal
C.E.O. Dr.M.N.Ghoshal
Member Shri Aishwarye Porwal
Member Smt. Sadhana Porwal
Member Mrs. Aarti Porwal
Member Mrs. Swati Porwal
turbo-charged by: eCraft|powered by: Precision