Seth Kesarimal Porwal College of
Arts and Science and Commerce, Kamptee

Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur
Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore
Granted Hindi Liguistics Minority Status by Govt. of Maharashtra
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee
Dr. M.B. Bagade Principal and Chairman
Dr. P.R. Dhongle Co-ordinator
Dr. M.N. Ghoshal CEO SPM
Shri. Ashok Kumar Bhatia Director Development, SPM
Shri. VijayKumar Sharma Secretary,SPM
Dr. K.P. Kariya Nominated Member
Dr. Vivek Chandnani Alumni member
Dr. A.H. Ansari Vice Principal
Dr. V.N. Chavan Member
Dr. P.M. Bambal Member
Dr. Mrs. R.A. Tiwari Vice Principal
Dr. S.H. Meshram Member 
Dr. R.G. Choudhary Member
Dr. T.V. Choudhari Member
Mrs. S.N. Hirekhan Librarian
Dr. V.R. Shende Member
Shri. Swapnil Rathod Registrar 
 Ms. Neha R. Dwivedi Student
The institutional policies with regards to quality assurance are.

- To develop strategies for the improvement in the performance of the faculty and students for the overall improvement of the institution
- To renovate and upgrade the existing facilities so as to achieve excellence in academics, sports and cultural activities
- To promote and motivate faculty members for research
- To develop infrastructure commensurately with the present day demands.
turbo-charged by: eCraft|powered by: Precision