Seth Kesarimal Porwal College of
Arts and Science and Commerce, Kamptee

Recognised by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur
Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, Bangalore
Granted Hindi Liguistics Minority Status by Govt. of Maharashtra
College Development Committee (CDC)
Chairman Shri Sunilkumar Porwal
Secretary Shri VijayKumar Sharma
Teacher Representative Dr. J. V. Ramteke
Teacher Representative Dr. Y.D. Meshram
Women Teacher Representative Dr. Ms. G. R. Hashmi
Nominated from HOD Dr. I.R. Hussain
IQAC Coordinator Dr. P.R. Dhongle
Non-Teaching Representative Shri. H.R. Sharma
Nominated from Education Dr. Rakesh Thakre
Nominated from Research Dr. Kundan Lal
Nominated from Social Service Dr. Vivek Chandanani
Nominated from Industry Dr. Sudhir Bhuyar
Principal Member Secretary Dr. M. B. Bagade
turbo-charged by: eCraft|powered by: Precision